PresidentPascal Charronpresident@fws.org
Vice-PresidentKuulei Miura Fahlingvp@fws.org
Vice-PresidentTitus Tanvp@fws.org
TreasurerAllison Izu Songtreasurer@fws.org
TreasurerGavin Kennedytreasurer@fws.org
SecretaryChristie Tomasasecretary@fws.org
SecretaryTai-ansecretary@fws.org
Aloha EmbassadorRaechelle V.aloha@fws.org
Aloha EmbassadorLani Lee aloha@fws.org
Event AssistantAulani Silvaevents@fws.org
Event AssistantLisa Lawson Sakievents@fws.org