PresidentPascal Charronpresident@cere.us
Vice-PresidentKuulei Miura Fahlingvp@cere.us
Vice-PresidentTitus Tanvp@cere.us
TreasurerAllison Izu Songtreasurer@cere.us
TreasurerGavin Kennedytreasurer@cere.us
SecretaryChristie Tomasasecretary@cere.us
SecretaryTai-ansecretary@cere.us
Aloha EmbassadorRaechelle V.aloha@cere.us
Aloha EmbassadorLani Lee aloha@cere.us
Event AssistantAulani Silvaevents@cere.us
Event AssistantLisa Lawson Sakievents@cere.us